Lambeth School Holidays & Term Dates 2018-2019

About Lambeth School Holidays & Term Dates

Lambeth School Holidays & Term Dates

Hello, Dear Student Hi! Hope you all are doing well. Today here in this article of mine, I am going to introduce the Lambeth School Holidays and Lambeth School Term dates 2018 – 2019 information.

I think it is very helpful for those people who are looking for the Lambeth School Holidays and Term Dates 2018-2019, and I assure that all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, so you can trust on it.


Lambeth School Holidays and Term Dates 2018-2019 shown are taken from the website for London Borough of Lambeth Council and are used as a guide by schools in the district area.

Lambeth School Term Dates

2018/ 2019 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 3 September, 2018  Thursday 18 October, 2018
Autumn Term  Monday 30 October, 2018  Friday 21 December, 2019
Spring Term  Monday 7 January, 2019  Friday 15 February, 2019
Spring Term  Sunday 24 February, 2019  Friday 5 April, 2019
Summer Term  Monday 9 April, 2018  Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Term  Monday 4th of June 2018  Thursday 25 July, 2019

Lambeth School Holiday Dates

2018 / 2019 First day of holidays Last day of holidays
Autumn Half-Term Dates  Friday 19 October, 2018  Sunday 29 October, 2017
Winter Holidays  Thursday 21 December 2018  Monday 1 January 2019
Spring Half-Term Dates  Saturday 16 February, 2019  Saturday 23 February, 2019
Easter Holidays  Saturday 6 April, 2019  Sunday 8 April, 2018
Summer Half-Term Dates  Saturday 25 May, 2019  Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Holidays  Friday 26 July, 2019

Lambeth School Contact Information

Lambeth School Contact Information

Telephone numbers to call outside Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm.

020 7926 6666
Lambeth housing management for council property enquiries such as emergency housing repairs

020 7926 5555
For emergency only social care enquiries


020 7926 1000
For any other emergency only enquiries including dangerous structures

Official Website: https://www.lambeth.gov.uk

You May Also Like To See:

Islington School Holidays 

Hounslow School Holidays

That was all about the Croydon School Holidays. If you require more information regarding Croydon School Holidays And Term Dates, you can tell us through the comments and we will try to provide more information about Croydon School as soon as possible. Thanks for visiting our site and stay tuned with our site for more stuff like this. Keep smile and Take Care, My friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *