Lewisham School Holidays | Term Dates 2018-2019

Lewisham School Holidays & Term Dates

Lewisham School Holidays & Term Dates

Hey, Dear Student Hi!! Hope you all are doing well, and most welcome to our site.  Are you looking for Lewisham School Holidays? and Do want to know about Lewisham School Term Dates 2018 – 2019? if you don’t know then let me tell you are landed at the perfect place,

Because here in this article of mine, I will be telling you everything you need to know about the Lewisham School Holidays 2018 – 2019. You don’t need to go itself at Lewisham School. Ok friends Let’s check it out.

You May Also Here

Regularly, the holiday and term dates declared at a council level don’t change very often. But, we assist you to check back daily for any improvements that may occur and to also cross-check the officially published dates on the Lewisham London Borough Council Official website.


Lewisham School Term Dates

2018 – 2019 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term  Monday 3 September, 2018  Thursday 18 October, 2018
Autumn Term Monday 30 October, 2017 Friday 21 December, 2018
Spring Term Monday 7 January, 2019  Friday 15 February, 2019
Spring Term  Sunday 24 February, 2019  Friday 5 April, 2019
Summer Term Monday 16 April, 2018  Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Term Monday 3 June, 2019 Thursday 25 July, 2019

😆Lewisham School Holiday Dates😆

2018 – 2019 First day of holidays Last day of holidays
Autumn Half-Term Dates Friday 19 October, 2018 Sunday 29 October, 2019
Winter Holidays Thursday 21 of December2019 Monday 1st of January 2019
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 16 February, 2019 Saturday 23 February, 2019
Easter Holidays Saturday 6 April, 2019 Sunday 15 April, 2018
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 25 May, 2019 Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Holidays Friday 26 July, 2019

Public holidays

  • Christmas Day: Monday 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day: Tuesday 26 December 2018
  • New Year’s Day: Monday 1 January 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday 30 March 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2 April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 7 May 2019
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 28 May 2019
  • Summer Holiday: Monday 27 August 2019

😆Lewisham Council Contact Information😆

Lewisham Contact Information

Education catering London Borough Of Lewisham
Laurence House
1 Catford Road
SE6 4RU
Tel: 020 8314 6750
Email: [email protected]

Official website: https://www.lewisham.gov.uk


Hope you guys like this post, because I mention that all kinds of information about the Lewisham School Holiday And Term Dates 2018 -2019 and I assure that all kinds of information are genuine and reliable. But if you have any query regarding this article, then please comment for us we will solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for reading our article, and please stay tuned with me for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *