Warrington School Holidays & Term Dates 2018-2019

Warrington School Holiday and Term Dates

Warrington School Holiday and Term Dates

Hello, guys!! Hope you all doing well. Are you searching online terms like Warrington School Holidays & Warrington School Term Dates 2018-2019? If yes and you are searching on the Internet for such terms then you have been placed on the right web page.

Cause here in this article of mine, I will be telling you everything you need to know about the Warrington School Holidays & Warrington School Term Dates, you May also like to check Warrington council contact details.


I assure that all kinds of information are reliable and trustworthy, it is very helpful to Warrington School students. There can be differences between schools, so we advise you contact your child’s school directly to confirm term and holiday dates.


2018-2019 Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 5 Sep 2018 (Mon) 20 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 23 Oct 2018 (Mon) 27 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 30 Oct 2018 (Mon) 22 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2 Jan 2018 (Tue)
Spring First Term 3 Jan 2019 (Wed) 16 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 19 Feb 2019 (Mon) 23 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 26 Feb 2019 (Mon) 29 Mar 2019 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2019 (Fri) 13 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Summer First Term 16 Apr 2019 (Mon) 25 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 28 May 2019 (Mon) 8 Jun 2019 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 11 Jun 2019 (Mon) 20 Jul 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 23 Jul 2019 (Mon)

Warrington Borough Council Contact Details:

Warrington Borough Council Contact Details

Call: 01925 443322 (Monday to Friday between 8am-6pm)

Email: [email protected]

Visit: Contact Warrington, 26-30 Horsemarket Street, WA1 1XL

Website: https://www.warrington.gov.uk/schoolholidays

We are open:

  • Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesdays: 9am-4pm

Write to us: Contact Warrington, New Town House, Buttermarket Street, Warrington, WA1 2NH

As per my research above all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, you can trust on it, but if you have any dought regarding this post, then please comment in the below comment box. Thanks for visiting our site and please visit again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *